Visa information

• Citizens of all European Union countries, Switzerland, the USA, China, Iran, and the states of formerly USSR republics do not need visas to enter Armenia.
• Citizens of many countries can easily get visa on arrival at the Yerevan Zvartnots international airport (visa fee is ~ USD 6).
• Citizens of some countries are required to apply for visa beforehand

For more information about the visa policy of Armenia, please check the regularly updated websites: